Metro Comic Con 2011

All the pictures are kinda blurred cause I didn’t fix my camera’s settings and I’ve had a hard time

fixing it with Photoshop. Damn dumbness of me! I even boasted to my friends that my camera is 12

Megapixel, but when my friends looked at them I was laughed at for their 8 Megapixel (phone?)’s

images are better. So a piece of advice, DON’T BOAST 😀 (HAHAHAA!) Long story made short

( for you to enjoy the pictures 😀 ) our trip is still a success even with those embarrassing moments.

*Please don’t remove my marks and ask permission to me first if you’re gonna use my images ^_^ Many thanks! and more power*

Leave a Reply

